## A A M CHILDREN'S ACADEMY, KATIHAR

## LIST OF S.M.C. MEMBERS-SESSION-23-25

S.N	NAME	DESIGINATION	MOBILE NO.	REMARKS
01.	SRI RAMANAND PRASAD SINHA	PRESIDENT	931445337	
02.	SRI ANIL KUMAR CHAMARIA	VICE PRESIDENT – 1	9431229081	
03.	SRI VIVEN SARKAR	VICE PRESIDENT – 2	9431259624	
04.	SRI ASHOK KUMAR PODDAR	SECRETARY	9999916638	
05.	SRI SANJEEV KR. MAHESHWARI	TRESURER	9470458785	
06.	SRI TARKISHOR PRASAD	MEMBER	9431814944	
07.	SRI RAM NIWAS SHARMA	MEMBER	9431269024	
08.	SRI RAM PRAKASH MAHTO	MEMBER	9431229012	
09.	SRI DINESH KUMAR SARAF	MEMBER	9431229498	
10.	SRI BIMAL SINGH BEGANI	MEMBER	9431251092	
11.	SMT PARWATI VERMA	MEMBER	9472864612	
12.	SRI SANTOSH KR. GUPTA	MEMBER	9431268814	
13.	SMT. RENU TIWARI	MEMBER	9471427907	
14.	SRI ATUL MISHRA	MEMBER	9431268979	
15.	SNT MAMTA VERMA	MEMBER	7016560240	
16.	SRI SUMAN JOSHI	MEMBER	9431445190	
17.	SMT. RACHNA SINGH	PRINCIPAL	9905876549	
18.	SRI SUNIL KUMAR SINHA	PRINCIPAL	8340252970	
19.	SMT. SONIKA BISHWAS	G.R.MEMBER	9608349233	
20	SRI VIJAY KR. VARNWAL	T.R. MEMBER	7549262896	
21.	SRI ARJUN PRASAD	T.R. MEMBER	9262831483	
22.	SMT. RENITA CHOUDHARY	MEMBER	7004491662	
23.	PRINCIPAL KVS	MEMBER		
24.	PRINCIPAL KVS	MEMBER		